Craft Fairs around Addison, ME

Add an Event

3rd Annual Brunswick Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Coastal Performance Training Center
Brunswick, ME
Read More »

3rd Annual Brunswick Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Coastal Performance Training Center
Brunswick, ME
Read More »

30th Annual Bangor Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Read More »

Addison Top Searches

30th Annual Bangor Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Read More »

37th Annual Augusta Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, ME
Read More »

37th Annual Augusta Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Augusta Civic Center
Augusta, ME
Read More »

25th Annual Made In Maine Christmas Craft Show

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mt. Ararat High School
Topsham, ME
Read More »

25th Annual Made In Maine Christmas Craft Show

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Mt. Ararat High School
Topsham, ME
Read More »

44th Annual Thanksgiving Arts and Crafts Show

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Brewer Auditorium
Brewer, ME
Read More »

Home for the Holidays Craft Show

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Scarborough High School
Scarborough, ME
Read More »

44th Annual Thanksgiving Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Brewer Auditorium
Brewer, ME
Read More »

Home for the Holidays Craft Show

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Scarborough High School
Scarborough, ME
Read More »

44th Annual Thanksgiving Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Brewer Auditorium
Brewer, ME
Read More »

41st Annual Holiday Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
USM Sullivan Gym
Portland, ME
Read More »

41st Annual Holiday Arts and Crafts Show

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
USM Sullivan Gym
Portland, ME
Read More »

South Portland High Holiday Craft Show

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
South Portland High School Track
South Portland, ME
Read More »

South Portland High Holiday Craft Show

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
South Portland High School Track
South Portland, ME
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: