Craft Fairs around Afton, MI

Add an Event

Logging Festival

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Newaygo, MI
Read More »

Marina Fest

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 7:00am
Sister Bay Marina
Sister Bay, WI
Read More »

Logging Festival

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Newaygo, MI
Read More »

Afton Top Searches

Marina Fest

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 9:00am
Sister Bay Marina
Sister Bay, WI
Read More »

Logging Festival

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Newaygo, MI
Read More »

Marina Fest

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Sister Bay Marina
Sister Bay, WI
Read More »

Charlotte Frontier Days At Courthouse Square

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Courthouse Square
Charlotte, MI
Read More »

Charlotte Frontier Days At Courthouse Square

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Courthouse Square
Charlotte, MI
Read More »

Posen Potato Festival - Arts And Crafts Show

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Posen Consolidated High School
Posen, MI
Read More »

Posen Potato Festival - Arts And Crafts Show

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Posen Consolidated High School
Posen, MI
Read More »

Charlotte Frontier Days At Courthouse Square

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Courthouse Square
Charlotte, MI
Read More »

Charlevoix Apple Fest

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Charlevoix Apple Fest

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Charlevoix Apple Fest

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Victorian Tea and Christmas Craft

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Coopersville, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: