Craft Fairs around Alexandria Bay, NY

Add an Event

Annual Fall Festival

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
St. John the Baptist Church
Newport, NY
Read More »

La Salle Institute Annual Craft Fair

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00am
La Salle Institute
Troy, NY
Read More »

Alexandria Bay Top Searches

Lower Adirondack Regional Arts Council Fall Arts Festival

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Adirondack Sports Complex
Queensbury, NY
Read More »

Lower Adirondack Regional Arts Council Fall Arts Festival

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Adirondack Sports Complex
Queensbury, NY
Read More »

'Spotlight Shopping' Craft and Vendor Fair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Cortland, NY
Read More »

Mount Abe Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Mount Abraham Union High School
Bristol, VT
Read More »

Saratoga Springs Holiday Arts Fair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
National Museum of Dance
Saratoga Springs, NY
Read More »

Saratoga Springs Holiday Arts Fair

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
National Museum of Dance
Saratoga Springs, NY
Read More »

Christian Brothers Academy Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Christian Brothers Academy
Albany, NY
Read More »

Women's Festival of Crafts

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Burlington City Hall
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Women's Festival of Crafts

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Burlington City Hall
Burlington, VT
Read More »

Festival of Trees - Arts and Crafts Show

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saint Pauls United Methodist Church
Saint Albans, VT
Read More »

Tioga Downs Casino Winterfest

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Read More »

Tioga Downs Casino Winterfest

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tioga Downs Casino
Nichols, NY
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: