Craft Fairs around Alexandria, MN

Add an Event

Odin Craft Mill Fall Show

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Fall Show

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Odin Craft Mill Fall Show

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 7:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

Alexandria Top Searches

Odin Craft Mill Fall Show

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Odin Craft Mill
Odin, MN
Read More »

RHS Art and Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Rosemount High School
Rosemount, MN
Read More »

Richardson Nature Center's Arts & Crafts Fair

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Richardson Nature Center
Bloomington, MN
Read More »

Autumn Festival An Arts and Crafts Affair

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 from 11:00am to 9:00pm
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

Autumn Festival An Arts and Crafts Affair

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 from 11:00am to 9:00pm
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

Autumn Festival An Arts and Crafts Affair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 7:00pm
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

De Smet Craft and Gift Fair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
De Smet Event and Wellness Center
De Smet, SD
Read More »

Autumn Festival An Arts and Crafts Affair

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

Southtown Promotions Craft Fair

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Southtown Shopping Center
Bloomington, MN
Read More »

Southtown Promotions Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Southtown Shopping Center
Bloomington, MN
Read More »

Native American Arts and Crafts Festival

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Plains Art Museum
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Southtown Promotions Craft Fair

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Southtown Shopping Center
Bloomington, MN
Read More »

Sol Crafters Festival

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
American Legion
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Art at Ramsey Art Fair

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Ramsey Middle School
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Christmas Craft and Gift Show

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 9:30am to 5:00pm
Andover YMCA Community Center
Andover, MN
Read More »

Christmas Craft and Gift Show

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Andover YMCA Community Center
Andover, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: