Craft Fairs around Alexandria, MO

Add an Event

Riverside Flea Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
The Loading Dock
Grafton, IL
Read More »
Riverside Flea Market

Harvest Craft Fest

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mt. Zion Convention Center
Mt Zion, IL
Read More »
Harvest Craft Fest

Nauvoo Grape Festival

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00am
Nauvoo State Park
Nauvoo, IL
Read More »
Nauvoo Grape Festival

Alexandria Top Searches

Harvest Craft Fest

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mt. Zion Convention Center
Mt Zion, IL
Read More »
Harvest Craft Fest

Nauvoo Grape Festival

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 at 7:00am
Nauvoo State Park
Nauvoo, IL
Read More »
Nauvoo Grape Festival

Homestead Festival

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 8:30am
Princeton, IL
Read More »
Homestead Festival

Homestead Festival

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 6:00am
Princeton, IL
Read More »
Homestead Festival

Morton Pumpkin Festival

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:30am
Morton, IL
Read More »
Morton Pumpkin Festival

Morton Pumpkin Festival

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:30am
Morton, IL
Read More »
Morton Pumpkin Festival

Art Spectacular

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thomas Rees Memorial Carillon
Springfield, IL
Read More »
Art Spectacular

Art Spectacular

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thomas Rees Memorial Carillon
Springfield, IL
Read More »
Art Spectacular

Homeschool Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
West County Assembly of God
Chesterfield, MO
Read More »
Homeschool Craft Fair

Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Rockwood Summit High School
Fenton, MO
Read More »
Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rockwood Summit High School
Fenton, MO
Read More »
Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair
Search in a different zip code / city: