Craft Fairs around Abbotsford, WI

Add an Event

Copper Country Strawberry Festival At Chassell Centennial Park

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Chassell Centennial Park
Chassell, MI
Read More »

Copper Country Strawberry Festival At Chassell Centennial Park

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Chassell Centennial Park
Chassell, MI
Read More »

Faire on the Green

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Oshkosh, WI
Read More »

Abbotsford Top Searches

Art Fair on the Square

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wisconsin State Capitol
Madison, WI
Read More »

Art Fair on the Square

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wisconsin State Capitol
Madison, WI
Read More »

Pulaski Polka Days - Arts and Crafts Fair

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Pulaski, WI
Read More »

Pulaski Polka Days - Arts and Crafts Fair

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Pulaski, WI
Read More »

Riverboat Days at Heritage Park

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Wabasha, MN
Read More »

Scandinavia Corn Roast Festival

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Ellison Memorial Park
Scandinavia, WI
Read More »

Sweet Corn Festival

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Angell Park
Sun Prairie, WI
Read More »

Sweet Corn Festival

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 11:30am
Angell Park
Sun Prairie, WI
Read More »

Pardeeville Watermelon Festival

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Chandler Park
Pardeeville, WI
Read More »

Scarecrow Festival

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Phelps, WI
Read More »

Cranberry Fest

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Eagle River, WI
Read More »

Cranberry Fest

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Eagle River, WI
Read More »

Fall Fair to Remember

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Washington County Fair Park
West Bend, WI
Read More »

Fall Fair to Remember

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Washington County Fair Park
West Bend, WI
Read More »

Holiday Wonders Shopping Expo And Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunnyview Expo Center
Oshkosh, WI
Read More »

Holiday Craft Fair & Cookie Decorating

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Aurora Medical Center
Oconomowoc, WI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: