Craft Fairs around Alamogordo, NM

Add an Event

Arts and Craft Fair

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Rio Vista Church of the Nazarene
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Arts and Craft Fair

Holly Days Craft Fair

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Grace Church
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Holly Days Craft Fair

10th Annual Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
Rio Rancho United Methodist Church
Rio Rancho, NM
Read More »
10th Annual Craft Fair

Alamogordo Top Searches

Holly Days Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 3:00pm
Grace Church
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Holly Days Craft Fair

Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Ruidoso Convention Center
Ruidoso, NM
Read More »
Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Sandia's Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sandia Baptist Church
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Sandia's Craft Fair

Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Ruidoso Convention Center
Ruidoso, NM
Read More »
Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Ruidoso Convention Center
Ruidoso, NM
Read More »
Ruidoso Christmas Jubilee

Holly-Day Magic Art and Craft Fair

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 10:30am to 7:30pm
Eastern New Mexico State Fairgrounds
Roswell, NM
Read More »
Holly-Day Magic Art and Craft Fair

Holly-Day Magic Art and Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:30am to 5:30pm
Eastern New Mexico State Fairgrounds
Roswell, NM
Read More »
Holly-Day Magic Art and Craft Fair

Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Expo New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show

Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Expo New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show

Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Expo New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
Read More »
Rio Grande Arts and Crafts Festival: Holiday Show
Search in a different zip code / city: