Craft Fairs around Alberta, MN

Add an Event

Unglued Craft Fest: Craft Preview Party

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Plains Art Museum
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Unglued Craft Fest: Craft Preview Party

Unglued Craft Fest

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Plains Art Museum
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Unglued Craft Fest

Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Maple Grove Community Center
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Alberta Top Searches

Perfectly Burnsville Craft and Gift Show

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Burnsville Senior High School
Burnsville, MN
Read More »
Perfectly Burnsville Craft and Gift Show

Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Brooklyn Park Community Center
Brooklyn Park, MN
Read More »
Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Anoka Armory
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Arts, Craft, and Gift Show

Colors Of Spring Craft and Gift Expo

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Adrenaline Sports Center
Andover, MN
Read More »
Colors Of Spring Craft and Gift Expo

April Showers Craft and Gift Expo

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Chaska Event Center
Chaska, MN
Read More »
April Showers Craft and Gift Expo

Perfectly Anoka Craft and Gift Expo

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Coon Rapids, MN
Read More »
Perfectly Anoka Craft and Gift Expo

Mothers Day Madness Craft and Gift Expo

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
New Prague Senior High
New Prague, MN
Read More »
Mothers Day Madness Craft and Gift Expo

Summer Loving Craft and Gift Expo

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Chaska Community Center
Chaska, MN
Read More »
Summer Loving Craft and Gift Expo

Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer Craft and Gift Show

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
The Friendly Buffalo
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days Of Summer Craft and Gift Show

Autumn Colors Craft and Gift Expo

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
River's Edge Convention Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »

Autumn Splendor Craft and Gift Expo

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
New Prague Senior High
New Prague, MN
Read More »

Perfectly Spooked Craft Show

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Murzyn Hall
Columbia Heights, MN
Read More »

Gobble Until you Wobble Craft and Gift Expo

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Adrenaline Sports Center
Andover, MN
Read More »

Thankful Hearts Craft and Gift Show

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:30pm
The Friendly Buffalo
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: