Craft Fairs around Alden, MI

22nd Annual Garage Sale Art Fair

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Kalamazoo County Expo Center and Fairgrounds
Read More »

Clare Irish Festival Craft Show And Marketplace

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Clare Primary School
Read More »

Kalamazoo County Expo Center Craft Show

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Kalamazoo County Expo Center and Fairgrounds
Read More »

Alden Top Searches

Vermontville Maple Syrup Festival At Maplewood School

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Maplewood School
Read More »

May Craft and Vendor Show

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Read More »

Mother's Day Market And Craft Show

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Kalamazoo County Expo Center and Fairgrounds
Read More »

Mesick Mushroom Festival At Mesick Middle School

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:00am
Mesick Middle School
Read More »

National Morel Mushroom Festival At Veterans Park

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 1:00pm
Veteran’s Park
Read More »

National Morel Mushroom Festival At Veterans Park

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 10:00am
Veteran’s Park
Read More »

National Morel Mushroom Festival At Veterans Park

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Veteran’s Park
Read More »

Alma Highland Festival

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:30am
Read More »

Muskegon County Fair

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Muskegon County Fairgrounds
Read More »

Paw Paw Wine And Harvest Festival - Arts And Craft Show

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Paw Paw Wine and Harvest Festival Tent
Read More »

Paw Paw Wine And Harvest Festival - Arts And Craft Show

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 10:00am
Paw Paw Wine and Harvest Festival Tent
Read More »

Kalamazoo County Expo Center Craft Show

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Kalamazoo County Expo Center and Fairgrounds
Read More »

Kalamazoo Craft Fair

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Kalamazoo County Expo Center and Fairgrounds
Read More »

Victorian Tea and Christmas Craft

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Coopersville Farm Museum and Event Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: