Craft Fairs around St. Louis, MO

Add an Event

Henry County Fair

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 9:00am
Henry County Fairgrounds
Cambridge, IL
Read More »
Henry County Fair

Henry County Fair

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00am
Henry County Fairgrounds
Cambridge, IL
Read More »
Henry County Fair

Henry County Fair

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 8:00am
Henry County Fairgrounds
Cambridge, IL
Read More »
Henry County Fair

St. Louis Top Searches

Livingston County Agricultural Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:30am
Livingston County Agricultural Fairgrounds
Pontiac, IL
Read More »
Livingston County Agricultural Fair

Riverside Flea Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
The Loading Dock
Grafton, IL
Read More »
Riverside Flea Market

Riverside Flea Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
The Loading Dock
Grafton, IL
Read More »
Riverside Flea Market

Riverside Flea Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
The Loading Dock
Grafton, IL
Read More »
Riverside Flea Market

Riverside Flea Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
The Loading Dock
Grafton, IL
Read More »
Riverside Flea Market

Fine Arts and Craft Show

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Vanderburgh County 4-H Fairgrounds
Evansville, IN
Read More »
Fine Arts and Craft Show

Fine Arts and Craft Show

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Vanderburgh County 4-H Fairgrounds
Evansville, IN
Read More »
Fine Arts and Craft Show

Homeschool Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
West County Assembly of God
Chesterfield, MO
Read More »
Homeschool Craft Fair

Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Rockwood Summit High School
Fenton, MO
Read More »
Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rockwood Summit High School
Fenton, MO
Read More »
Holiday Extravaganza Fall Craft Fair
Search in a different zip code / city: